Scientific Committee

7th International Conference on Multimedia and Human-Computer Interaction (MHCI’20)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti
Dr. Luigi Benedicenti

University of New Brunswick, Canada
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Zheng Liu
Dr. Zheng Liu

University of British Columbia, Canada
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for MHCI'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Ilaria Bartolini, Università di Bologna, Italy

Dr. Ray-Guang Cheng, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Hosam El-Ocla, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Pierre-Majorique Léger, HEC Montréal, Canada

Dr. Marius Preda, Telecom SudParis, France

Dr. Miguel Ángel Sanz Bobi, Comillas Pontifical University, Spain

Dr. Hai Long Tran, DePaul University, USA

Dr. Kazuhisa Yanaka, Kanagawa Institute of Technology, Japan